Monster stink

When the mysterious Stink appears, there’s a fart pandemic in the village – plus, Bogey has morphed into a dangerous, dripping sixty-foot goo monster, attracting the attention of Snotland Yard. Can Frank, Tiffany and the Snozzlers save the day?

£7.99

In stock

 

The snot-tastic sequel to Anna Brooke's hilariously funny Monster Bogey - guaranteed to make you giggle!

'This funny story is snot to be missed. A top pick for your KS2 library.' SCHOOL READING LIST on MONSTER BOGEY

Dear nose-pickers, Gooliemaloolie! There's SO much in this book, I don't know where to start.

There's a sixty-foot monster on the rampage, the world's most prestigious entertainment competition, a troop of terrifying criminals, an evil science experiment, SNOT (yeah, WAVES of that) and - I can hardly bring myself to say it - the STINKUS-DINKUS-INUS-NOZZLEUS-HORRIBLIS!

What's that? Only a stink so terrible it'll give you the whiffy-whiffy-woo-woos . . . Will it all end well? No . . . Yes . . . Oh, I don't know! You'd better ask Fergus the smelly field mouse . . .  

  • The stinkingly brilliant sequel to Anna Brooke's hit debut, Monster Bogey!
  • A striking child-friendly package with hilarious illustrations by Owen Lindsay
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Who Let the Gods Out? and Mr Gum  

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Dimensions 152 × 188 × 18 mm
Author

Publisher

Chicken House

Imprint

Chicken House

Cover

Paperback

Pages

239

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Ages 5-12 / Code: B