Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S

Investigators: Ants in our P.A.N.T.S written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the fourth side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

£7.99

In stock

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious, full-colour graphic novel adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious series from John Patrick Green.

With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow--but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

Continue the series with Investigators: Braver and Boulder!

Additional information

Weight 378 g
Dimensions 210 × 141 × 13 mm
Author

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Imprint

Macmillan Children's Books

Cover

Paperback

Pages

208

Language

English

Edition

Graphic ed

Dewey

741.5 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J