Signed sealed dead

True-Crime obsessed Paige, and her family, move across the Atlantic to her father’s eerie hometown, and it’s not long before she uncovers the town’s dark history – a string of unsolved murders and disappearances in the 90s. Will Paige solve a quarter-of-a-century mystery, or will she be the next target?!

£8.99

In stock

 

From best-loved YA thriller author, Cynthia Murphy, comes an explosive new mystery!

True-Crime obsessed Paige, and her family, move across the Atlantic to her father's eerie hometown, and it's not long before she uncovers the town's dark history - a string of unsolved murders and disappearances in the 90s.

And then notes start appearing at their dilapidated old home, about the secrets the house is keeping. The clues lead Paige to a diary concealed in the walls that belonged to one of the missing girls. Could this be the key to solving a quarter-of-a-century mystery, or will this make Paige the next target?!

"The CEO of Plot Twists" - BookTok

  • From thriller-horror YA queen, Cynthia Murphy, author of Last One To Die and TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT Win Lose Kill Die, and The Midnight Game comes her fourth nail-biting novel about True Crime.
  • Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Kathryn Foxfield and shows like Stranger Thigs.
  • This pacy thriller will keep you awake and guessing until the very last page.

Additional information

Dimensions 198 × 129 mm
Author

Publisher

Scholastic

Imprint

Scholastic

Cover

Paperback

Pages

400

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Young Adult / Code: C