Toshikazu, Kawaguchi

Showing the single result

  • Tales from the Cafe

    £10.99

    Tales from the Cafe

    The second novel from the author of the phenomenon, Before the Coffee Gets Cold: more tales from Cafe Funiculi Funicula, where customers may travel back in time – if they obey the rules. For fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared from the World.

    SKU: 9781529050868 Category: Tags: ,
    £10.99