The 91-Storey Treehouse

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world’s most awesome treehouse! The seventh instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

£7.99

In stock

The 91-Storey Treehouse is the seventh book of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

Join Andy and Terry in their 91-storey spectacular treehouse (it used to be a 78-story treehouse, but they keep getting ideas for new stories!) They've added thirteen new levels, including the world's most powerful whirlpool, a mashed-potato-and-gravy train and a human pinball machine. Why not try your luck on the spin-and-win prize wheel or hang out in a giant spider web (with a giant spider), or you can always get your fortune told by Madam Know-it-all or eat a submarine sandwich the size of an actual submarine while deciding whether or not to push the BIG RED BUTTON . . . which they're not sure whether to push or not because they can't remember what it does.

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Additional information

Weight 276 g
Dimensions 197 × 130 × 24 mm
Author

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Imprint

Macmillan Children's Books

Cover

Paperback

Pages

362

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J